COACHES
ROSTER
FIELD
 2017 VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE
..
DATE OPPONENT   TIME/RESULTS
Mar. 21 (Tuesday) at Allegany AWAY 4:00 pm
Mar. 22 (Wednesday) Southern Garrett HOME 4:30 pm
Mar. 27 (Monday) Mountain Ridge HOME 4:30 pm
Mar. 29 (Wednesday) Frankfort HOME 4:30 pm
Apr. 1 (Saturday) Hedgesville HOME 12:00 pm
Apr. 3 (Monday) at Brunswick AWAY 4:30 pm
Apr. 6 (Thursday) Northern Garrett HOME 4:30 pm
Apr. 10 (Monday) at Hampshire AWAY 7:00 pm
Apr. 17 (Monday) at Southern Garrett AWAY 4:30 pm
Apr. 19 (Wednesday) Hyndman HOME 4:30 pm
Apr. 21 (Friday) at Keyser AWAY 4:30 pm
Apr. 24 (Monday) Hampshire HOME 4:30 pm
Apr. 26 (Wednesday) at Northern Garrett AWAY 4:30 pm
Apr. 28 (Friday) at Hedgesville AWAY 7:00 pm
May 3 (Thursday) at Mountain Ridge AWAY 4:30 pm
May 8 (Monday) Allegany HOME 4:30 pm
May 9 (Tuesday) at Grace Academy AWAY 4:30 pm