Go To Links
  Stats & Facts
Akron Tom Arth 3 Joe Moorhead (Oregon Off. Coor.)
Colorado State Steve Addazio 2 Jay Norvell (Nevada Head Coach)
Connecticut Randy Edsall 5 Jim L. Mora (UCLA Head Coach 2017)
Duke David Cutcliffe 14 Mike Elko (Texas A&M Def. Coor.)
Florida Dan Mullen 4 Billy Napier (Louisiana Head Coach)
Florida International Butch Davis 5 Mike MacIntyre (Memphis Def. Coor.)
Fresno State Kalen DeBoer 2 Jeff Tedford (Fresno State Head Coach 2019)
Georgia Southern Chad Lunsford 4 Clay Helton (Southern California Head Coach)
Louisiana Billy Napier 4 Michael Desormeaux (Louisiana TE Coach)
Louisiana Tech Skip Holtz 9 Sonny Cumbie (Texas Tech Off. Coor.)
Louisiana State Ed Orgeron 5 Brian Kelly (Notre Dame Head Coach)
Massachusetts Walt Bell 3 Don Brown (Arizona Def. Coor.)
Miami FL Manny Diaz 3 Mario Cristobal (Oregon Head Coach)
Nevada Jay Norvell 5 Ken Wilson (Oregon LB Coach)
New Mexico State Doug Martin 9 Jerry Kill (TCU Special Assistant)
Notre Dame Brian Kelly 12 Marcus Freeman (Notre Dame Def. Coor.)
Oklahoma Lincoln Riley 5 Brent Venables (Clemson Def. Coor.)
Oregon Mario Cristobal 4 Dan Lanning (Georgia Def. Coor.)
SMU Sonny Dykes 4 Rhett Lashlee (Miami FL Off. Coor.)
Southern California Clay Helton 6 Lincoln Riley (Oklahoma Head Coach)
TCU Gary Patterson 21 Sonny Dykes (SMU Head Coach)
Temple Rod Carey 3 Stan Drayton (Texas RB Coach)
Texas Tech Matt Wells 3 Joey McGuire (Baylor LB Coach)
Troy Chip Lindsey 3 Jon Sumrall (Kentucky ILB Coach)
Virginia Bronco Mendenhall 6 Tony Elliott (Clemson Off. Coor.)
Virginia Tech Justin Fuente 6 Brent Pry (Penn State Def. Coor.)
Washington Jimmy Lake 2 Kalen DeBoer (Fresno State Head Coach)
Washington State Nick Rolovich 2 Jake Dickert (Washington State Def. Coor.)


Owner & Operator Todd Helmick
Email: todd@nationalchamps.net


All information, logos, and usage of material on this site is the sole property of the NCAA and its institutions. Any reuse of this information without the express written consent of the NCAA is prohibited. NationalChamps.net would like to thank www.ncaa.org for its cooperation.


Privacy Policy
© 2020 NationalChamps.net,. All rights reserved.